Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers.

Nowadays, some people argue that electric devices, such as, computurs and the internet, play a significant role in young people's learning. The objector think acquiring knowledge from teacher in school have more higher effective. In this eaasy, I will illustrate some reasons about both two sides and give my notion. First of all, there is no doubt that computer and the internet are essential tools for mordern life, especially for young generation, they virtually grow up with it. Obviously, studying online provide a great chance that students could self-learning without any restrain of time and location. For instance, in the COVID-19 period, nearly all kids in the whole world have experienced online lessones in short or long time. In addition, comparied with the limitation of campus, the internet obtain a great number of resources ranging from demostic to abroad, which show a nonfungible convenience on children. However, some people keep a watchful eye on the effective of learning, which means, students would easily pure their attention into assignments with the company of classmates and the help of teachers. By contrast, there are indeed many young people addicted to computer games because they still have not build a good habit of using computer. Under this daily struggle, the effective and mind-consciousness would be damaged, which is not good at growth. From my perspective, although, this learning way would influences the productivity, learning to cope with side-effects from new technology, like online eductional resources in this context, is always a necessary thing we need to meet. On the process of using it, training self-contral ability.