Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no special knowledge of the following topic. Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Writing task 2

Many childhood diseases can be treated by the vaccines. In my opinion, there must be a law in regard to immunisation of children rather than leaving this decision on the parents of the children as it maybe harful for children and communities as well. Parents should be made by law to immunise their children to prevent many types of diseases as there are several sickness that may spread into society and this way it may put all society into a danger. However, if gaurdians are forced by law then there are less chances of such sickness to spread around us. For example, COVID 19 is the illness spread into the community as it was not handlled well by the Government of China and thus affected to the whole World. It shows us that such type of illness should be better taken care of by us, otherwise it may put all society into harm. Moreover, immunisation can save a life of a child and can prevent a child from any kind of disability or life threatning sickness, thus there must be a law which makes parents of children for their immunisation. Furthermore, if government leave this decision on parents then parents may forget about vaccination or they may avoid it due to lack of money or time, consequently, it will put a child's life in a risk. In conclusion, vccination are beneficial for children for their future and as it has no harm therefore, parents should be made by law to immunise their children.