Some people think that uniform at school is unnecessary and therefore this tradition should be stopped immediately. Agree or disagree? Give opinion.

It is difficult to agree with the above question. There is no reason to go against uniform in school. The use of uniform has become so common now that the practice of uniform is not limited within school. It has reached far and wide in industries, hospitals, armed forces, private and public organizations and where not now uniform stands for discipline. Uniform is the symbol of unity and belongingness. Thus, uniform creates the feeling of union and togetherness. This further infuses strength and self confidence among people. People can be identified through their uniforms. That’s why I’m many workplaces uniform have been made compulsory. Uniforms to school students are almost necessary for various reasons. First, a uniform will distinguish the students from other schools. All students in uniform feel they are together and same. The feeling of togetherness will develop a close bond of friendly relationship among students. There will not be any division based on rich and poor because uniform establishes uniformity among all students. If there is no uniform, then those students who are from rich families they will put on expensive clothes. By doing this they will definitely humiliate and dominant other students who are from simple family background. Absence of uniform will further create divisions among the students of the same school. In a few words, it can be said that uniform unites all people in a single group. In conclusion, in order to establish fellow feelings among the working people and school students, the concept of uniform is excellent. Thus, the tradition of uniform in schools must be continued. The uniform will eliminate class conflicts among students. At the same time, uniform will bring all students closer to each other. And they will always remain United with the feeling of brotherhood and togetherness.