Color can not ainfluence people's health and capacity for work

Colour is an integral part of our daily lives. Each of us deals with many different shades of colour in the course of our lifetime. Color preferences develop as we grow up, and they can be seen in the decoration of our homes, the products that we buy, and the clothes we wear. Colours are arguably one of the easiest ways to showcase our creativity and identity. Moreover, they cannot have a direct impact on our mood, since we deal with a variety of circumstances that influence our mood It is common for employees to create colourful offices to motivate their workers. These types of offices won't lead to more productivity because our productivity isn't affected by colour. Getting enough sleep and managing our time are what build our capacity to work more efficiently. Interestingly, some people truly believe that bright colours can make them more creative and help them to come up with exciting and novel ideas. They can be influenced by other factors too. It is important to point out that the environment in which they live and the people surrounding them could greatly impact their abilities. Hospitals are intended to provide the best conditions for patients to recover from illnesses and surgeries. To achieve this goal, hospital walls are painted in pastel colours to create a soothing environment. In most cases, light colours won't calm a person suffering from a serious illness down and make them feel better. Having said that, there are some areas of hospitals that are quite the opposite. The general view is that adolescents and some adults will need some form of entertainment during their checkups. There has been a theory that if the walls are painted bright yellow, red, and with pictures and posters this will assist patients. These factors have no bearing on kids' actual attitudes. Additionally, many adults do not easily succumb to the influence of attractive photos and posters. As far as I am concerned, there is not a direct link between colour and mood. Thus, psychologists should consider other factors which may influence our attitude