It is a fact that television and other mass media are responsible for agitated and irritating behavior shown by kids.

It is a fact that television and other mass media are responsible for agitated and irritating behavior shown by kids. But, it is not the only factor, the other causes and the possible solutions to stop it is discussed further. The leading factor is attributed to bad parenting. As nowadays, they spend most of their time in the office, the progeny has no one to teach them the basic morals and ethics. The data show that most of them who show these behaviors are attention-seekers, which was not fulfilled at home. They think that the noisy-way is the best option to get someone's awareness. Sometimes due to excessive pampering too, one can notice this. Without setting any boundaries, parents complete each and every wish made by the child. And, when scion hears their first "NO" they become angry and anxious. This pattern can also be copied if they watch unregulated videos online because it has the ability to manipulate our actions. Also, under the influence of bad companies, they might imitate their colleague's habits. Hence, supporting the popular saying that one bad apple can spoil the bunch. We all are cognizant that kids are immature, and cannot take important decisions on their own. Therefore, it is the duty of parents and teachers to teach them discipline and the importance of it. It is advisable to be patient with unruly kids and understand their problems peacefully as reacting angrily may do more harm than good. It can make them more angry and rude if handled carelessly. In conclusion, the children should be made aware of peace and calmness that can make them much happier. This can be incorporated by adults.