Nowadays, the use of Internet is rising day by day. Some people think that it is effecting the use of newspapers.

In the world of Technology, it is rare to see people reading newspapers. usage of online networking is surging rapidly, influencing the print media. I partially agree with the given statement as, internet have more advantages such as wider range of Information and audio and visual quality. Besides this, print media is a reliable source of Information and cost effective. To commence with, print media is having its own importance opposing Web. it is a trustworthy source of having detail as, whatever is being printed has gotten clearance from the legal authorities. for example, if a newspaper prints the wrong information then, they need to pay a huge penalty for that. moreover print media is cost effective compared to internet as everyone can afford that but, for using internet you need a smartphone that will incur higher cost. in conclusion to the example, print media provides reliable formation while, there are lots of fake updates on the Web. To seek it from other angle, the information is easily available and accessible. anyone can have access to the information from any part of the world. moreover, online networking provides you the detailed knowledge. for example, last year due to covid-19 pandemic everyone got struck at their homes, at that time internet laid out time to time updates about the number of cases, development of vaccine and many more. in conclusion to the example, the web provides you with all detailed information. Another pertinent reason for this is that it provides you with updated details. with just one click you can have access to that. for example, at the time of natural disaster, the web provides you all details in shorter period of time, but it will come next day in the newspaper. in conclusion to this example, the internet provides update faster than the print media. All in all, online networking is more demanded, as it gives updated details, in depth knowledge and many more. besides this, print media have its own positive such as reliable source and less costlier.