Some people think that traveling abroad is necessary while others think that is not necessary because TV and the internet can give the same information.

People have different views about whether it is needed to go abroad traveling or not. I personally agree with the statement that it is better to travel abroad rather than search online information or watch TV at home. I can understand why some people think that the advantages of staying at home and getting knowledge from 3C products outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, it costs less time, money and energy to stay at home than buying a ticket to another country. Secondly, it is more realistic for them. For example, they don’t need to do the research before travel and also don’t need to spend the time on the transportation. Lastely, they can determine anywhere they are interested in no matter the weather, distance and payment. However, I would agree with those who believe that traveling abroad is necessary. In most situations people will feel bored and tired staying in one place, and so that it is the time to change to another environment and atmosphere. Besides, travel is a good way to relieve the stress and pressure that people got from their daily repeating work. Thirdly, it is the best way to know one strange place’s culture well by staying at that place. Finally, it will be a memorable experience and will also bring numerous things that one never thought about before. In conclusion, while there are several reasons for people to know one different country online, I do believe that traveling abroad is the best way and will bring more surprising memories and advantages.