“Children all over the world should learn to speak a single, universal language fluently in addition to their native language. ”

Nowadays, a second language is essential and also widely used all over the world, considered an important language of communication for interacting with people. Therefore, it is suggested that children should learn a second language instead of just using native words to become global citizens. Some people think that the ability to speak another language is unnecessary for them. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the idea that children should learn a new language for the following reasons. Firstly, multilingualism is the best way to develop social skills in children. Rather, we can expand our horizons and knowledge through the knowledge of celebrities from all over the world as well as the fact that young players will easily communicate with friends of different nationalities. every person should have the ability of universal wording so that they can communicate with everybody all over the world. For example, English is considered a common word all over the world today. English helps them acquire a lot of knowledge based on textbooks, the internet, or some teachers who regularly use English throughout their abilities. Second, learning a foreign language is an opportunity to help teenagers in the future. Because most companies require employees to know more than a language like English or Chinese to be able to communicate with employees and customers from different countries. In addition, this is a competitive opportunity for workers with higher wages. For example, two people are interviewing at the same company and field, but the first person is fluent in two different languages, while the second person only knows his mother tongue. As a result, the first person was appointed to this position. This is because this individual will work more flexibly and work better than someone who knows only his mother tongue. In conclusion, I would like to say that children should have the skill to speak fluently in the universe terminology. it is undeniable that that learn a new language is not helpful. Not only that, but it also brings various benefits to our lives. Therefore, I agree that learning a new language is beneficial and it is the best way to develop the maturity of teenagers.