From an overall perspective, there was a significant difference in the rate of three substenances among these diets.

From an overall perspective, there was a significant difference in the rate of three substenances among these diets. In fact, the figure for Carbohydrates accounted for the largest one in Healthy diet for sport, with 60% which was followed by the corresponding figures of Healthy diet and Average diet, with 50% and 40%, respectively. Remarkbaly, the figure for Protein made up the highest level in people who consumed Average diet, with 40% which was followed by that of people who consumed Healthy diet and those who had Healthy diet for sprt. Actually, these figures were found to be 30% and 25%, in that order. It is interesting to note that, Fat seemed to be a kind of nutrition having the lowest rate among theses diet, comprising only 20% in Average diet and Healthy diet and 15% in Healthy diet for sport. Overall, the figure for Carbohydrates made up the highest one among three nutritions.