Some people think that to bring up children city is more comfortable than suburb village. Whst do you think about this issue.

Some people think that central cities are comfortable for bring up children and others disagree for this idea. First of all, people want to live more industrial places every where. So, they do different kinds of work to earn amount of money in spite of long distance. But, they live without family it takes him a big problem for educated of children. In additional, grown up desire to share his emotions with parents, that is, he seen kind person for himself. At the result, young do not take enough knowledge than other same age. In the other hand, ones live in the town with family. Such as the best opportunity for training younger. He always connect with sweetly, teacher and friends. Child knows more knowledge than suburbs child, because, here are most possibility for being genius. Like wise, rural people has much time to help children doing lessons and making some special inelegant. They can be healthy in a bad weather to protect themselves. Especially, suburb village tens are friendly. , honesty, closely and hard working. They do all things by himself and find extra time learning some trade for the future. If do not have possibility for learning knowledge, they can to work in the field or feed the animal or planting crops. Some younger to provide their family from teenager. In conclusion, human to bring up children well educated and patient what kind of situation. Life is hard, today we live but tomorrow what will happens, we create our future now and learn it for children. Future is to hand on youth, they are genius, intellect, brave and kind, of course, it depend on parents experience.