some people think that to be successfull you need to get higher education first. while other says that it is not.

Success is an important term and Everyone has their own definition. It is difficult to define success. Some people opine that an individual needs higher education to get success while others say that it's not that much important. This essay will discuss both the viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. This is the supporting statement for the people who agrees with the former point. First, a study is essential for one who wants to gain higher knowledge about a particular field. For example, lawyers are masters of law and scientists have better knowledge about science. In this way all professions are different. Engineering and education fields are also similar in this way. Moreover, university campus creates a network between different type of children. Which also helps them in the future. On the contrary, many occupations are there that do not need proper education. For instance, sportsperson and businessmen do not possess any special knowledge yet they are experts in their work. Similarly, several people are there who did not get a chance to go to school despite that they are popular today on the basis of their talent. What is more, talent shows and reality shows help these students to move further. And these competitive sports help them to get fame very soon. Finally, a university education does not teach us moral values and personal relationships. To sum up, it can be said that in some cases one needs proper university education. However, in various courses, any special learning expectation is not required.