Fast food companies should not be allowed the addvertisement some belive that they have right of adds. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, any countries foods are available in any nations in light of the fact that advertisement. Few clouds believes that junk meal organisation should not give a permit for publicity on the contrary some folks thought that they have a power of advertise in everywhere. I personally believe that frozen food seller have in accreditment of a promote their products in any country. There are several reasons of my point of statement that will be discussed. Firstly, every business firms have right of marketing their product. People know about the product that it is a good for health or bad and vegetarian or non-vegetarian, etc. For instance, at the present time, a number of wrong Empire working in market which are manufacturing unhealthy items, and sale on food shop on the contrary advertisement is one of the best source of reaching all information to society. Fast food companies should give compulsory adds on various platforms. Another reason why I favorable of they should advertisement sometimes people do not able to cook, and any items when crowds are give first priority of order a junk food at good store if they show an advertisement of this fast food company they decided which foods are best at that time. For example, KFC food company is a worldwide. They have given on number of adds on the TV and social media due to this peoples are aware about this product quality, quantity, price, etc. The community does ordered this food without anything thinking hence food company's promotion should do compulsory for public understanding. To sum up, people should not eating any food items without knowing. Some time addvertisement is more helpful in trouble situation.