: It is better idea to change companies often or to remain at one company for a long period of time? What are the advantages of these two views? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

One the most crucial aspect of human life is their career during the life time. Job swapping and rotation is increasingly being applied by many people and becoming a trend. However, in my opinion, working in an organization for a long term is better than is better than changing job frequently. I think the first potential benefit of staying longer at the company is that building a reputation of dependability. If a worker stays with the company for more than 10 years, he/she will create a strong relationship with the old boss and employees in the company thanks to his understanding of the company’s activities in the past time. Based on their seniority, they will receive trust from colleagues and leaders. Another advantage of working permanently at the firm is having stable finances. Staying in the same job for an extended period of time can give workers access to special job benefits available to long-time workers. For example, some companies value employee loyalty, offering bonuses for each year employees contribute. From there, employees will have a clear promotion path and be able to take on higher positions. Compared to working in one company for a longer span of time, changing companies during career life will offers opportunities for learning and advance in a career. Switching jobs can allow workers to get significant increases in pay, benefits and responsibilities quickly thanks to a wealth of work experience. Thereby, employees will be more motivated to work and devote to the development of the company. Another plus point of job rotation is expanding many good relationships. The change in work environment will help us come into contact with many people in different fields. By moving from one company to another, we will have the opportunity to build many more interesting relationships that can help our future careers. In short, working permanently in one place or rotating jobs often has different benefits. Based on development needs, each person has a different choice. In my opinion, in order to score points with employers, we should be loyal to one company rather than making short-term contracts with many companies. This will help us stand out from the rest of the candidates and make a good impression on the leadership