College years are the best time in a person’s life. Dou you agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer.

I completely agree with the statement " The college years are the best time in a person's life. " I believe that going to college helps people prepare for a successful life ahead. The college years provides me with the opportunity to gain a sense of responsibility and decision-making skills. I learn how to communicate efficiently with others. There were also many activities that I enjoyed doing at university. College years were the best time in my life. First of all, I think after graduating from high school, most people feel like they are entering adulthood. Although, it may seem like students have more freedom by studying at college. Students also have more responsibility to take care of themselves to be successful. For example, when I was at university, I felt that it was a great privilege to have the opportunity to manage my schedule. I got to pick a major, chose classes, and did my study plan. On the other hand, I had to be well organized regarding my time and to be responsible for getting to class with my assignment done. Those were great lessons for being a responsible persons and improving my decision-making skills. Secondly, the college years helps people improving their social skills. Studying in college requires students to be able to communicate with others. Class discussions contribute greatly to the interaction among students and teachers. Furthermore, college is also a representative of the larger society on the small scale. Student gets the opportunity to meet new friends from all over the country or even from other countries, which is an opportunity to interact in society with different people and cultures. Finally, one thing that I like about college times is that there are so many activities that students can engage in. When I was in university, I joined many clubs. My favorite club was the Rural Development Volunteer Club. I remembered that I volunteered at a summer camp teaching in a small school up in the mountains. I think many activities at the university provide students with real life experiences that they will encounter after graduating. In conclusion, there is undeniable proof that the college years are the best time in person's life. Studying in college provide students with a sense of responsibility and purpose in life. It is a chance for them to improve their social skills, learn to make decisions and enjoy new activities.