some people think that they can go to the gym to remain fit, while others think that there are other better ways to do this discuss both the views and give your answers

Exercise is a better way to stay fit and fine. A group of people who think that people can remain healthy by go to the gym. on other hand people think that there are some another ways to remain perfect. I have some points to prove my point of view. To begin with, there is a stratum of society who opine that exercise in the gym is a better way to stay energetic. It has all types of machine to do exercise it has a motivated environment because when all the people were doing exercise we will motivated to see them. People can higher a gym trainer to do exercise in a right manner or properly. Noticeably, gym trainer can suggest you a proper diet chart so we can know about what is healthy for our body. For example - some people go to the gym regularly and they take care of their diet and they see very confident and wealthy. Alternatively, there is another group of people who opine that there are many another way to do this. park, house, ground are also the better way to do exercise. people can go to the walk for 2 times in a day and riding a bicycle is also a best exercise. For instance when i go to somewhere i see that many people riding on bicycle in the early morning. To sum up I beleive that gym is a better way but there are another many ways to stay energetic.