ln mosl of lhe societies, lhe role of molher ond folher differs. Whol ore lhe couses of this difference? Whol will be lhe porenlol roles in future?

The past half-century has seen a dramatic increase in parental roles in the children's lifestyle. father and mother both have an individual and are equally responsible for the growth of the child physically and mentally. But still some countries and societies have a different thinking that their role differs. In this essay, I will examine this discussion and overall provide my reasons. To begin, in most of society and some poor countries, the believe that roles of a mother just bring birth to a child and working at home and the onus of father is to earn money and does not have to any things about their children care while women are deprived of working out. The first and common reason for this difference is that people are illiterate and they are below the poverty and do not aware about the cons or prons things. Secondly, they follow the old and traditional ideas. Take Iran as the most obvious example people who live in Iran claim that women have to work at home and men out at work. Thirdly, in some religious governments, men and women do have not the same rate level in society simply put, there are descriptions of jobs for both of them for instance, women can not be able to drive in Islamic countries or men can not be women doctors. However, in the future, the scenario will change. We are living in an era of globalization in 21 century in addition, nowadays people are educated and aware about new skills around the world, parents understand their responsibility and divided times work than family time and they know families are the building blocks of the society. To conclude, there are many reasons for gender differences but in the future, I predicted to hold no such differences.