Parents should encourage children to spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activity agree or disagree

There is not even shadow of doubt that, education and sports play an instrumental role in everyone life. However, guradines must motivate juvenile spend shorter time on learning and a plethora time on doing physical skills. In my opinion, i disagree with this statement. I will put both view points in forthcoming paragraphs with pertinent and conclusion. To begin with, the first and the foremost reason is that education plays an imperative role in every Philips life. Youngsters spend equivalent time on education as well as other skills. Due to contemporary technology, education hepls to learn new things and develop creativity. In addition, teenager imagination power also increase in this way. After, completing education they go abroad for higher study, they can gain enrich knowledge as well as their communication skills have so improve. In competition era, schooling is extremely beneficial to everyone because they teach any other masses, earn handsome salary and fulfill their rudimentary needs. On the other hand, sports are also superb to everyone health because in addition, all individuals fit and maintain their health. Ig they feel tired after that, they play physical skills they feel relaxation. sports is a source of entertainment. To epitome, a recent survey conducted by MK University shows that 78% individuals concentration on study as well as do physical activity and feel relax. Parents also encourage to children doing both education and sports because both are immediately resemblance in these days. To conclusion, it is clear that, both are very necessary to all teenager. In this way, they gain depth knowledge and play sports and do any other activities they feel relaxation because these activities such as playing sports, painting, listening to music is a source of entertainment and they increase the philips imagination