Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates, while others prefer living in cold climates.

It is argued that some individual of the preference to do activities and lifestyles in summer weather, whereas others consider that dwelling in cold climates. However summer season is best for the public's health and they also can play outdoor games, still i believe that winter season is beneficial for the workers, tourists as well as this season is a wedding season. To commence with, there are some reasons why individual prefer to hot climates? Because summer season is best for the people of the health, this season people can access vitamin D from the sun rays. Not only community of the health is good in this season, but also individual can wear fashionable clothes. Additionally, children and adults most like this season, owing to they can to do play outdoor games such as football, cricket and so on. Thus, playing outdoor games people can boost their brain system level and also fit their body. In contrast, winter season is most beneficial for the employees because during this season, they get holidays from the job and can spend time with their family members as well their work productivity is increase. Besides this, people make a tourists to go in different places for spending their holidays. For instance, in Shimla, individual prefer to go in this city, because where people can enjoy snowing falls. Moreover, individual can wear woolen clothes throughout winter season and also people organize weddings during this season. To conclude, although people from the summer season can get vitamins and playing outdoors games, yet winter season is better for the workers and tourism because during this climate people can spend time with their family members and loved one's.