Parents should encourage children to spend less time on their studies and more time doing physical games. re

It is generally believed that parents are the first teacher for their wards owing to which it is being said, children ought to spend most of the time playing games instead of studying. Hence I think it depends upon the curiosity of the pupils. To start with, promises of morrow is the pillar of the nation if they are unable to choose the right path they may go haywire. thus parents should not pressure their kids. Firstly in this modern day's parents consider as dreamy gods. According to the parent's viewpoint, it has been said that seven in ten proportion children ought to participate in physical work out such as cricket, batsmen as well as football to get rid of obesity, sedentary lifestyle along with the cardiovascular disease. furthermore, a few pupils are not good in academics and they are flourishing their carrier in the field of sports. Similarly, in this revolutionized era, scores of sponsorship companies are there that is providing a golden opportunity for the children On the flip side, a sea of parents are following the concept of studies due to which their wards are reaping the benefits. Initially, if learners only spend limited hours in their studies they are not adopting any respectful employment in the future. Besides this in the institute, they are gaining knowledge information regarding their subjects likewise math, science, computer and history by studying these subjects they can enhance their horizon and think out of the box. To conclude, I would like to say that both study and games play an imperative role for the pupils. Hence they should spend time according to their need.