Some people think that there should be tax on all drinks and food with a large level of sugar added, but some people do not agree with it.

Several humans believe that refreshments which included high amount of sugar should be taxed, while others do not claim it. I will clarify my ideas with some evidences in this essay. It is evident that it Is a frequent topic of discussion. In addition, meals which involve a lot of sweet are detrimental for human heals. For example, citizens who eat more this kind of causins usually suffer from a number of ailments, especially obesity. Thus, they should be less eaten by public. Subsequntly, if they are paid, their consumption will be reduced and it would be beneficial for adults as well as children. In stark contrast, however, there are benefits of them are also available. For instance, if mortals consume this kind of cookeries, their mood would be boosted. Furthermore, weddings, anniverseries and birthdays cannot be passed without this type of supremely delicious coctails or biscuits. Therefore, government should not create compulsory fee on this kind of concepts. Hence, everybody should pay attention their well-being and drink fresh and healthy products. Despite the facts, everything in this life really depend on people themselves. Such as, if inhabitants use these grocery generations normally, there should not be any taxes for extremely sweet cakes, pizzas or juices. While tons of bodies consume this type of things, alternative human beings are eager to eat them. To conclude, there should not be fees on these light foods and liquids that entail more sugar cause of proofs that were justified above.