Whether or not someone achieve their aim is mostly by a question a luck,

Ambition plays an important role in humans s life to get success. And without goal life is boring. Some people achieve their aim is mostly by a luck. The substantial influence of this trend has been sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. I completely disagree with this statement. It is indeed true that, nowadays, many people who has achieved their goal such as Ratat Tata, Mukesh Ambani, MS Dhoni, A. P. J abadul Kalama and many other people. The first and the foremost reason behind this is that a plethora of people who do hard work to get their aim. For example; MS Dhoni who was formal captain of Indian cricket team. Before he become captain, he did lots of hard work to chase his dream. As also he belong to poor family. So that if all time people are depended on the luck, they not able to do something. Probing ahead, another striking benefit behind this regard is that if people do hard work to achieve their ambition, they can get more knowledge and built their confidence. Secondly, they face many challenges during hard work as a result they become strong. For example; these days, many students are not easily Crack the ielts exam yet, they carry on their hard work as a result all time they learn new English vocabulary and improve their English language very well. Also people learn many things through hard work. In conclusion, people should not depend on luck but they should believe on their hard work.