On the one hand, there are two basic advantages of children use phones durinng school day

People have been divided on allowing children to use phones at school. While a nummber of people concede that students should be prohited using phones, others strongly advocate that children using phones will bring many benefits. Personally, I lean towards the former view. On the one hand, there are two basic advantages of children use phones durinng school day. Firstly, thier parents are likely to connect with children when they need. For example, parents can call your child anytime to make sure that they are safe. Secondly, children can use phones to look up imformation related the subjects. To make it more clearly, at school, major teachers only teach knowledge have on book, if children have a phones, they can use it to expand knowledge, thereby understanding deep about the lesson. On the other hand, from my personal perpective, I strongly advocate that children should be banned from using their phones when they go to school. To begin with, these is likely to create distraction when children use it frequently. It can be explained that, on phones there are a plethore games, apps, which attract children, so they will spend a large of time to play it. Therefore, they are difficult to completely concetrate on their lesson. Furthermore, there is a risk of cheating when students use cell phones during test time. Actually, using phone can find out anwser of some questions, so if it occurs, the school can not to accurately assess students' abilities. As a result, these bring about mistake on education. In conclusion, it is my view that children shoud be not allowed use phones at school because this can make distraction and bring gives an inaccurate assessment.