Some people believe that learning science is important for everyone.

The importance of science in our lives is an undeniable fact and we are using scientific knowledge in many ways. While some people think that learning it is not so important for each individual, other people with whom I agree believe that it can help us not only improve the quality of our life but also to develop new technologies and make conscious choices. Science is a subject that can help to generate solutions for our everyday life problems. In my opinion, for this reason the subject is added to school curriculum of children in many parts of the world. From the very young age we start gaining some basic knowledge of science and we can apply it throughout the lifetime. Moreover, science is highly valued by society because the application of scientific knowledge helps to satisfy many basic human needs and improve living standards. Science is one of many factors that can help inform decisions. Scientific studies can help people to make many types of choices. For example, science can help us learn which products are safe to use or which foods are healthy to eat. Furthermore, if we want to have deeply understanding in science, we have many opportunities to do so. The more people learn science thoroughly, the more technology develops. Technological advancement and economic growth are truly related to each other, so we will be completely satisfied with our life conditions. To conclude, I think that learning science is beneficial for all of us if we are interested in it. Besides, understanding science allow us to solve practical problems, make informed decisions and develop new technologies.