music will be contitue and universal language. do you agree and disagree.

There is currently a contentious argument whether music has always been and further to be a overseas jargon. I strongly accord with this idea and believe that learning international style is conducive for the society, as this will provide more benefits in the distant future. In the first place, the key reasons behind my agreement is that global word to attain knowledge about any particular nation. To expound it, if any individual listen any specific song without any understanding as they get experienced about any land. Being, listen any type of the global music assist to mood fresh as well as feel rejuvenate. To cite an example, it was mentioned in the well_ known newspaper the tribune in which a number of experts reveal that nine out ten youngsters prefer to learn English, Mexican, and Italian song to learnt something new and feel refresh. Hence, it is imperative for themselves to enjoy several song. On rational to substantiate my crux is rap of any nation give numerous information which play vital role among common dwellers. To explicit, they easily communicate with other foreigner' s. Apart from this, they get a chance to learn culture and tradition about any particular state. whereas, they earn handsome money with assist of dialects while, gain any knowledge about any land then society keen towards the other kingdom. moreover, community prefer to listen other country songs instead of mother words owing to the fact that background beat is too clam and peaceful. Consequently, they enjoy with kith and kins as well as they get familiar other states. Having concluded, music is a universal style that connect people all around the world towards emotion and culture as mentioned above