Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want.

People have different views about the noise restriction, some people believe that they have the right to make as much noise as they like while others think that government should have an indispensable measures to lessen noise. In my point of view, I agree with the idea that the noise should be limited in certain level. On one hand, there are several reasons why people tend to creat as much noise as they want. Firstly, making noise helps people feel more comfortable and relaxed after hard – working day. Since stressed and burden of work are popular for people in daily life, turning the volume louder to enjoy their favorite song allowing them relaxing and getting freedom. In addition, people seems to consider noise as a part of life as industrialization and mordenization process. For example, people are often familiar with traffic noise, factories noise. Therefore, it is no need to dwindle noise in our life. On the other hand, some people belive that government should control noise produced because of some reasons. First all of, noise produced can dramatically affect to people’s health. Listening to a louder noise constantly in a living place can cause problems such as ears disease, headaches and the like. Furthermore, noise can disturb people’s work and study. For instant, a university student can not concentrate to his exam because of noise surrounding him. As a result, he may get bad result at the exam. In conclusion, although creating noise can help people feel relaxed when they get stressed, I more agree that government should apply some essential measures to reduce the noise to protect our life.