Some people think that there should be some strict control about noise. Other think they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuses both views and give your opinion.

Some resident believe that noise have to strictly monitor while the opponent of this idea prefer make it louder. While there are benefit to people who want to make noise, I would argue that noise must be reduced and managed. On the one hand, it is benefit for some citizen like to make as much noise as they want have various reasons. Firstly, resident feel more comfortable and freedom when making noisy louder. They often increase maximize volume of love music in the weekend party without consider next-door neighbor complaint. Furthermore, the traffic and energy is result of modernization process. It is consequent of economic activities, no one think that there are no particular reasons to control noise. On the other hand, it seem to me that we must have laws and regulations to strict manage noise. The first reason is that the noise has harmful impact on people health. As the result of research, urban citizen often have not well sleep, they sudden wake up at the midnight due to traffic noisy such as from heavy truck, stack of factory around. They are more excite than who has well sleep. Beside, noise impact to work too. For instance, worker complain that they could not concentrate on job due to intrusive traffic sound from road also from next equipment. Productivities are decrease and defect production increase as consequently. In conclusion, making noise as much as possible fit to some people, it seem to me that noisy should be strictly monitor and reduce to making healthy life.