Some people think that there should be some controls about noise Others think they could just make as much noise as they want

It is widely believed that there should be some strict controls about noise. However, others claim that they could just make as much noise as they want. As far as I am concerned, I am in favor of the first viewpoint. And my reasons will be given out in this essay. First of all, it can be said with certainty that noise is directly impact on health’s people. The key explanation is possibly because some people report that they can not sleep at night because of constant noise from a nearby industrial zone. That makes people feel tired and do not have enough energy to work on next morning. If that situation last for a long time, it will lead to a deterioration in their mental and physical health. Second of all, a special consideration in this case is that result of work is not effective. The main basis is probably because some workers can not fully concentrate on their tasks because of instructive sounds from vehicles in the street. Thus, is there are not essential measures, the productivity of work may be reduce as a consequence os noise. In contrast, it must be admitted that many of them feel relax and more comfortable when creating noise form different activities while working or entertaining. For example, they usually turn the volume louder when they listen to the music even thought that can disturb their next-door neighbors. In addition, they said that urban citizen is get used to noising. Noise is a part of modernization process so they feel that there are no particular reasons to control noise. Taking everything into consideration, people have to weigh up on their thoughts to what extent this issue should be supported. However, the discussion are convincing enough to lead me to the conclusion that there should be some solutions to reduce noise.