Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising

Advertising is a common way for companies to introduce their latest product to the market which is an easy and effective way ti impress customers and make the product more intriguing. Yet, there are some opinions consider that advertising should completely be banned. Personally, I believe that this action will have an large impact on world economic. Advertising product through television or youtubr is a common ways to reach the viewers and consumers, which increase the amount of item sold out market and increase the reputation of the company. To illustrate, McDonald and Burger King are two well-known company for their fast and delicious food such as burger and fried product. Bring the item on is media also an effective way for people, who have the demand of product that can solve their recent problems but they don't know where to buy the thing. Television company can also make money from the contract of other company which have the demand of advertising their product. And if the idea is granted, it would be a disaster for the world market as so as companies because it would be difficult to universalise the product. Nontheless, overusing advertisement annoy people, they only feel the product is appealing at the first time they saw it but they would be annoy if the frequency of the product appears on screen is too much. For instance, some apps allow google to advertise the product under the main screen which make developer make more money but the user receive terrible experience when the advertisement keep pop up while they are using the app like cleaning, studying online apps. Youtube is also a company that make profits from advertising product on their app which sometime cause anger because the viewers experience is bad. To sum up, the opinion of forbidding all forms of advertising would dramatically decrase world market economy but people may have great experience with social networks as so as social media.