machines and robots are used recently. What to extend disadvantage outweigh advantages?

I would argue that there are more major advantages to be gained from the trend that robots are substituted for human workers, although some individuals tend to be apprehensive about its possible detrimental aspects. There are several serious drawbacks of this trend should not be underestimated. One negative aspect is that the technological transformation puts workers at risk of unemployment. For one thing, humans are going to be replaced by robots in simple jobs such as guards, traffic wardens and cleaners because devices bring huge benefits to businesses. For example, Amazon, a retailer giant, has been using AI to manage and sell products accurately and avoid missing items. Another negative aspect is that the more modern intelligent devices are, the lazier humans are. This leads to an uncreative and vulnerable society which is extremely harmful to national phenomena. Humans can play games whole the day, they probably also smoke or drink alcohol more because they have much leisure time, probably making more and more society’s vices. I would elaborate several significant benefits gained from the trend given. Firstly, automatic device is a perfect replacement for human strength in industrial areas. Using appliances is more productive and economical because they can work without the rest, they can make more sophisticated products than humans. Businesses merely invest money once time instead of paying for employees year to year. Besides, using machines is also humanitarian because people do not have to work in adverse conditions which have a large number of detrimental impacts on human’s health. Secondly, automatic devices help individuals at home. Some chores such as doing the laundry, washing the dishes and cleaning the houses are no longer done by humans. Humans have more time to spend with families, relax and unwind. Their life is getting more comfortable, convenient and modern. In conclusion, both pros and cons have just been weighed up. As far as I am concerned, its benefits are much more significant.