Some people think that part time jobs are a waste of time for students.

In the present times, every individual of every class seek to work for their survival. Students are too often found indulged in part-time jobs. It is a highly debated topic that such projects waste the time of the tutees. I Strongly deny to this statement as such jobs helps the students to be independent and confident. They are able to pay their own bills and get themselves a good survival. I myself work at a coffee shop after school and I am able to pay my fees without even bothering my parents. Such work opportunities make them active and rather than sitting idle with a dull mind, it provides a platform for the creative mind to come into play. On the flip side, a number of people claim that such jobs as a waste of time as it may not let the studying force concentrate on the studies. They believe that the tutees keep studies on the stake of money which is completely a false assumption. What i feel is that money goes hand in hand with studies as it helps them to pay their fees. To sum up, part -jobs are a helping hand in the academic plans of various individuals.