Some people think that there should be a complete ban on all forms of advertising.

I believe that advertisement is best way to reach out the customers for product promotion or communicate to mass public about medical emergency however I partially agree that objectionable poster should be ban immediately as these are harmful for our society and misleading our generation. First and foremost, the main purpose of hording is sales promotion of any event or product to grow the business. Media publication is always give basic information about product and services and all the multination organizations have been spending plethora of money for marketing and in fact, they use to have separate budget for this this activities. Apple, I phone use to spend 9% of total revenue on electronic marketing and in result they are at number one position in mobile business. Government of India has also displayed so many boards about covid vaccine and subsequently we have seen positive impact in terms of awareness. Nowadays 50% population of India got vaccinated On the other hand, there are some advertisement, which consist of objectionable words and photographs such as sex and women related cosmetic items and create awkward situation in front of kid while watching tv with your family. It is also noticed that while writing an email then suddenly pop up window open and subsequent many automatic digital message start coming on your screen. Moreover, most of time found difference between actual receive item vs as seen in digital brochure. Recently Supreme Court of India issued a notice to National Highway Authority for not to have any board on national highway regarding whiskey and hard drink as this will destruct the traveler. To summaries, there should be prior approval before it publish in public domain. Sensor board should work actively and close monitoring is required. There is nothing wrong in advertisement if it is published with positive intend and controlled written material