Reasons of Learning About the Past

In these days people think that learning about the past is not important for us because we are living in the present, the other believe that learning about them will help us. In this essay I am going to discuss my opinion. On one hand, I think learning about the past not too important because we live in a different time. for me, History subject was the worst between the subject, there is no reason to learn about people that I haven't meet before. Also, it is very bored to learn about the older people and their live.   On other hand, I think we should to learn about the past and how they live and try to focus on their experiment that we need it in our life nowadays. learning about them will help us to discover the earth which we live in and also the planets around us. Also, we. can try their food, clothes and their habits maybe we will like it more than ours. In conclusion, we can say that sometimes we should to learn about the past because we could benefit about what they discover and what they eat or drink or maybe about what they use to dress. However, sometimes learning about the past when we are living in the present are too bored and worthless.