Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. with this opinion?

There is no doubt that these days many youths live together in a house prior to getting married. Consequently, a plethora of people claims that this experiment has several benefits, while others find its drawbacks more than its upsides. This essay will discuss both sides and I will outline my own opinion. In terms of the benefits of Cohabition, firstly, it enables people to discover partner’s interests, hobbies, and mentality. Consequently, the can draw an explicit image and decide whether they could make a permanent relationship to live together or not. In addition, this experiment gives a practical experience prior to marrying, so that, getting back is much easier and there is no losing of anything precious. As a result, the ratio of spilt up reduces progressively. To illustrate, according to the UN, young people in Nepal have the lowest rate of divorce due to the concept of living together for a while before getting married. This proves the importance of this phenomenon. On the other hand, there is group of people that refuses this phenomenon. The prime reason given to support this claim is that destructive effects on the family. In other words, a number of youth partners may misuse this kind of relationships, so they live with partners for a period of time then change them rapidly without any intension to commence a real relationship. For example, according to authorities in the USA, the vast majority of youths live with their partner merely for sex and the outcomes have risky impacts on the society. This is why some adults do not prefer to participate in such relation. Overall, after a careful analysis of both points of view, I think this kind of lifestyle is beneficial if youths utilize it wisely.