Some people consider playing sports is beneficial for schoolchildren. Some, however, believe sport activities also have some drawbacks. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of children playing sports.

Today numerous schoolchildren are inclined to spend their time and disburse their money on sports. Consequently, there are polarized viewpoints pertaining this issue that while some people consider playing sports is benficial for schoolchildren, other parts dispute and dissent. In this essay l will elaborate this topic. On the one hand, we cannot sneer, ignore and, cursory the privileges of sports because whole people are informed and know that playing sports play crucial role to improve our muscles and finally leave strong body for us to fulfill and perform our daily works and, duties during our lifespan. Henceforth school authorities and staffs should spur and exhort pupils to sports and make eager and enthusiasm on sport. Because, students can easily cope and tackle with any kinds of impediments and hindrances during their education life if their body is strong and healthy. Once, l rode an academic article regarding this notion and article was showing that playing sports improve humans' mindset and brain beside his/her body. Thus, health brain is significant to compete with your opponent during the exams to go ahead. On the other hand, minority of people claim and believe sport activities also have several drawbacks so this cause imperfectations for students. Because some schoolchildren are tended to sports and spend most majority of their time in the gym therefore generally they ignore their assignments and homeworks so this cause setbacks on education. Foremost they cannot addict amd immerse themselves to their duties and tasks. Thus these students cannot be excel on education. To conclude, l consider sports have significant role on our body and if your body is good and aesthetic, this add extraordinary and fabulous confident to yourself. Consequently we should encourage and spur students to playing sports.