Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference.

Some people argue that climate change could prevent by individuals. However, others believe that only governments and large businesses could solve this problem. This essay will discuss both views of the problem. On the one hand, climate change is take one of the most prominent problem of the world. There are group of people who support that individuals with some minor changes in their life can prevent this problem. These people support that, driving car and utilizing chemical compounds products are one of the causes of climate change. For instance, driving car has serious impact on air pollution so, if people instead of car choose to ride a bicycle as a transportation vehicle could drop the ratio of air pollution that has effect on climate change. As a consequence, individuals with slight changes could save the world as well as their life. On the other hand, there are number of people who believe that without involving government and large businesses help this problem will not solve. Firstly, the government could make strict authorities on this issue. For example, the government in various country should eliminate production of cars that drive with gasoil. Instead of driving these cars, the government should increase production of hybrid cars. Secondly, large cosmetic production companies by changing their products as a healthier one could also prevent climate change. For instance, the very well-known product, anti-deodorant has an adverse impact on Ozone layer. Which is scientifically it has proven that if individuals keep using anti-deodorant, ozone layer will destroy. In this case, the main duty falls in to the both government and big companies. The government with making new strict authorities and big companies with changing their chemical compound products to organic ones, could prevent climate change. In conclusion, while there are number of things that individuals should do, I believe both government and large companies could support people.