Blind old lady coveats by doctor but at last old lady's wisdom saver her from doctor's greed

It is an unfortunate moment when an old lady becomes blind. She does not know whether she is going to get cured or not. She is praying to God in a hope that her blindness can be cured. She thinks that on the Earth doctor's profession is like God's mercy upon us. Therefore, she calls in for a doctor. Doctor visits to an old lady's home and sees well-furnished Bungalow. Doctor also notes that an lady is staying alone and he can take advantage of her blindness. During the discussion with an old lady, doctor asks for a large amount of fee to cure her blindness, but she puts a condition that if she sees everything like before after her treatment, then only she will pay him full money; otherwise, no payment. Doctor calls daily an old lady for treatment. By the time lady visits a doctor, he covets lady's furniture. Now, doctor has become very greedy so he delays the cure. Everyday, he takes away some of her furniture. At last he cures her. An old lady is very happy because she is able to see the world once again, but when she looks at her Bungalow, half of her furniture is not there. She understood that doctor has taken an advantage of her blindness and taken her furniture. She also knows that she has to pay large amount of fees to the Doctor. Doctor demands to pay his final fee to an old lady but she refused to pay to the doctor stating that her cure is not complete. Doctor files a case against her and brings her to court. Judge asks lady why she is refusing to pay fees. She says that her sight is not properly restored. She cannot see all her furniture. Judge quickly understand that doctor has cheated on her and gives verdict in her favour. The moral of this story is never too greedy. If you do wrong to someone today or tomorrow you will also get bad rewards for your bad karma.