Classmates are more important influence than parents on a child's success in school.

It is true that individuals often debate whether classmates are more integral impact than parents on youngster's success in school or not. Personally, I put forward the idea that parents are more crucial for youth, since they support them every time. The following essay will discuss both sides of this argument before a proper conclusion is drown. On the one hand, most people hold the view that classmates are more helpful so as to achieving success at school. Firstly, classmates are known to support their peers in academic life. To illustrate, they have an ability to aid them in several subjects. Secondly, the competition plays an integral role in every field. To demonstrate, making competitions with classmates is believed to increase the interests of pupil to study harder. Finally, the main role of friends for children, who study together, is giving a motivation as well as not make them alone. On the other hand, other sections of society feel that the role of parents is huge in children's academic life. To begin with, parents always support their children with monetary side. To explain, they have an ability to create a chance to participate some extra course so as to develop their academic abilities. Secondly, they play an important role to motivate their youngsters. For example, giving a gift in spite of their results at school. Finally, they are responsible to guide them to right path by showing them a right and wrong sides of this world. The reason why they have to do this, is that they do not want to see their children in difficult times. In conclusion, after discussing aforementioned views, now we can point out that although classmates can provide children with academic support, the role of parents is a big in this situation, because of they know their child's character, abilities as well as interests.