: Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organizations.

People have different perspectives about spending all their working life in one company or different companies. Although contribution for a company could bring advantages in some cases, I would argue that people should devote their life for different organisations. On the one hand, there are several reasons why individuals should spend their time in one organization. The first reason is that it will bring a stable income for those people. This means that they can escape from stressful life such as spending money for their children, tuition fee and cost of living, which can improve their health levels, especially old ones. Additionally, they can receive a strong promotion in their working life. For example, in the military, when you have enough experiences after 4 years working, you will get a level up on their position with higher salary and funding. On the other hand, I believe people should work for different organisations because of some reasons. Firstly, there are many chances to broaden our relationships, and knowledge. For instance, meeting other foreign people could bring knowledge related to society, people and religion in their country. Which means that you might have a chance to earn more money. Secondly, as the world is becoming more modern, people have to find ways to deal with a variety of problems in life. For example, they will not scare or nervous when working with many strange people came from around the world, which allows individuals to focus on their works without being stressed. In conclusion, while there are reasons why working in one organisation is good, I believe that different organisations will bring many benefits to people.