why is sustainable development in multi-aspects important?

As the world population is growing bigger and bigger, the energy demands and socio-economic resources are also growing. Governments and organizations are managing to find out new approaches to a more reasonable way to this world's development. Nowadays, sustainability is an appropriate solution, which makes it become an economic developing goal for a large number of countries and territories. It is said to be significant due to its environmentally friendly and economic advantages. In the first instance, sustainable development is a green movement for the world's situation. It is the fact that our Earth is now put under threat due to global warming, polluted gas emission, . . . We could not deny that they are consequences of our civilizations' growing effects on nature. Fortunately, sustainability is able to contribute to reducing natural problems by taking advantage of a moderate amount of resources for huge impacts on people's lives. Additionally, it is not so challenging thanks to alternative energy resources such as solar energy, wind energy, . . . For instance, in some countries, wind energy is becoming popular, which makes an invisible insight for renewable resources development. Moreover, a sustainable approach is beneficial for the country's economy as well. Thanks to the appropriate use of natural resources and taking advantage of green energy, people may maintain the core values of their country. It is also a way to preserve natural resources and fossil fuels. Additionally, if people are capable of preserving well these resources, many next generations will benefit from them and have a better life. One of the initiators for this example is Israel, which is a poor-resource country, has a remarkable approach to using and recycling water. Thanks to it, the inhabitants do not find it difficult to find a huge water supply. In conclusion, sustainability is seriously important to people's life due to its contributions to the environment and the economy. It helps conserve natural resources and is beneficial for the economy as well. It is strongly agreed that it would become one of the main worldwide approaches in developing countries in the future.