Environment problems are rise nowadays. what are the causes and possibly solution for it?

In this concurrent world, it is true that government is doing their best for mitigates various global problem although its rise day by day. This essay will discuss the cause behind its and elaborate possible tackle to reduce atmospheric issues. To commence with, the top-notch concrete problem is air pollution which increase rapidly deu to not only developing more industrial area but also unwanted use of vehicles. Another issue which haulse me to patron that nowaday chemical industries is pouring chemical waste in water which increase more water pollution. Last but not least people like to luxurious lifestyle it means they need more land place for living therefore, they destroyed forest which most important things for maintaining environment. For example, a number of people want to live in house instead of flat as a result it require extra land. The solution are not simple, if the ministry spread awareness about the effect of the global warming on people consequently, it may reduce. In addition, individuals should use electrical vehicles or cycle which help to decline atmospheric problem related to carbon dioxide. Furthermore due to the overpopulation, government cannot reduce the cut-down of tree for building new home but authority may grow three both side of the road and also people grow tree plants at home it may assist to mitigate environmental problem. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are various environment issue rise every day which may be reduced by the help of government and all community to planting more trees and using a eco-friendly vehicles.