In some countries there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e. g. paper, glass and cans). What are the reasons and solutions?

Undoubtedly, although reusing some wasted has become a trend in the world, there are still some countries not catching up. The situation is apparently caused by different factors, which is possible modified by specific stretagies, which will be thoroughly elaborated on as follows. The reasons that recycling is not enough in several areas are various. Comparing the complex processes of recycling, directly throwing the useless things is more convenient for people, since laziness is a common drawback of human beings. For example, many Taiwanese students refuce to follow the recycling instructions because they reckon it is simplly wasting time on deal the garbage; thus, the eco-friendly stretagy is incapable of appling at school. Moreover, the residents in those countries have unsatisfied performance of the environmental beneficial behavior is because they have not awared the importance due to the lackness of education. That is, they cannot understand the necessity of protecting the nature through reusing the trashes; consequently, they are reluctant to invest time on that. To reverse the situation, there are some effective approaches that can be applied. First of all, once the government stimulates people’s motivation thorough the financial encouragements, the rate of recycling will climb. For instance, in Europe, it is possible to take money back after the residents abolish their bottles into collecting machines; clearly, the method can achieve a win-win situation. Secondly, the futher education of protecting the environment should become the essential part at school. In more specific words, after realizing how meaningful the recycle is, the youngsters will not only invest themselves on it but also attract others to join. In conclusion, with the aforementioned reasons, it is not too strange that not all countries in the world have passion to process the useless matirials in a environmental friendly way. Thankfully, these problems is capable of being solved by several useful methods.