Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people’s lives. other think that the adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. discuss both views

Every person has different experience about happiness. Some individual thinks that they were happy in their childhood while, some things that they are happy in their adulthood. this essay emphasis on the same notion of both views. Certainly there are several reasons why people are happy in their childhood. The foremost reason is teenage is the age of dreams where people imagine their world by their own thinking. It is the age of making memorable moments which can make them happy in their adulthood by remembering those moments. Moreover, in teenage, people do not have a burden of greater responsibilities like adults do also, people do not have financial burden. Further more, they do not have to worry about their career because they are guided by their parents. Pertaining to these major reasons, people live their happiest life in their childhood. However, there are several reasons why people live their happiest life in adulthood, in spite of responsibilities. Firstly, the adulthood is that age when people can make their dreams comes true which they have imagine to achieve in their childhood. People get the freedom in the adulthood of doing anything they want. Moreover, they can take their decision of their life while, children do not get that freedom as they are always guided by their parents. Moving further, People are becoming more independent so they can take care of their responsibilities by fulfil their own desires. Therefore, it gives them a reason to live life on their happiness. To conclude, taking both aspects into consideration I believe that both are happy in their own life. Teenagers are happy as they do not have burden of responsibilities while, adults are happy because, they get the freedom which they do not get in their childhood.