Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

So, according to the belief of some individuals when a person is young, he is extremely joyful, but on the other hand, some believe that as when people get older they might get more burden but they enjoy most in the twenties. So I will share my views in this essay on both perspectives. Firstly talking about young one, yes, I agree with that age a child is a carefree who doesn't have to think much about what exactly is going on in life so there are more chances of being amused. For example, if I talk about when I was a teenager, I was not bothered about people's opinion of me and I used to live like I think is best, so consequently I have lived that phase with full of enthusiasm and energy. On the other hand, if I talk about a juvenile, yes, there are lots of expectancy, of the person as he is no longer the carefree version, but still at this people get to do and explore things which was restricted for a minor. For instance, if we talk about driving a car, having the right to vote and also taking part in other activities which law allowed people after they are no longer a juvenile. Because even the surveys show that how much young craves for the activities that will be done after the turns old. As a result, they will enjoy more in this age. So to conclude, I will restate that I believe the teenager version of a person is more enjoyable because at that time, there is not much thinking involved and hence more chances of enjoyment and staying happy. So certainly I would say that youth age is best to enjoy and explore the journey with extreme happiness.