what is the relation between success and creativity.

There is a profound relation between success and creativity. Personally, I believe that people should be innovative at work or at school to succeed. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent essay. First, nowadays, companies are looking for creative people to hire them. Although thousands of students graduated annually, this is not enough to find jobs. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Two years ago, an adventageous vacancy was opened near my town. My colleague and I sent our resume to the website after filling in all the required personal information. He was a smart and creative student in the class. To be honest, when I noticed his name in the list between the candidates, I realized that he would get the job, even though I had better grades than him. Eventually, my prediction was correct, and he was hired in this company instead of many others. This example demonstrates how important creativity is nowadays, especially for getting better jobs. Secondly, there is a tied relation between success and creativity. There are many factors required to be creative. Generally, innovation is the key to success, but to achieve it, you should have some characteristics. Hard work, high spirits, durable self-confidence, a myriad of ambitions, and working under pressure are factors to be creative than to succeed. Moreover, creativity needs to be fed in order to develop. It can not improve or last forever without nourishment. For example, there are many talented people all over the world that have incredible skills which distinguish them. However, if these people do not feed them by building strong background and hard work, they will lose this creativity as well as success. In conclusion, I am in the opinion that creativity is essential for success. This is because firms hire creative people and because success and creativity are linked to each other.