Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Nowadays, a number of people believe that the youth ages of citizen’s lives are the most beautiful time in life. By contrast, others think that there will be more happiness for adults, although they are able to assign more and more responsibilities. The following essay will discuss in detail about the two opinions. On the one hand, it is argued that juveniles enjoy activity considerably more than mature ones. First, since the main missions are mostly used in going to school and entertainments, such as playing guitar or football with their peers. For instance, if teenagers have an interest in something, like collecting toys or items, buying a bicycle, they are well provided by their parents. Second, they do not take full responsibility for their families. In fact, it is obvious that the youth does not need to worry about finance seriously because their parents have to support them. On the other hand, some people think that adult’s time makes them happier because of becoming a responsible person for themselves. In order to have an income to fulfil their basic need, such as accommodation fees or relaxation, adults mostly tend to land decent jobs. Indeed, they could easily pick up anything for what they want, which is dependent on their parents in the past. In addition, being self-responsibility could make them overcome numerous difficulties in their growth. The work pressure, the responsibility, the physical condition will be fully completed such as daily challenges which some aim towards making it to be successful in life. In conclusion, I totally agree that teen ages are the happiest time of people’s lives even though there are some other opinions.