Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives.

It is thought by a number of people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s live. I partly agree with this statement and I will try to state my position. In my opinion, teenage years are important and unique, because teenagers have less responsibilities. Therefore, they have more time to focus on hobbies or just for having fun. They hang out with friends and spend time freely. Also, they are starting experiencing world and thinking about their future goals. These years are full of possibilities. On the other hand, during adulthood, people have stable careers and are financially secure. Some people think that, this is the greatest joy since it allows individuals to be independent and to live freely without being forced to live with their strict families by rules. In conclusion, I want to note one more time that teenage years are important and even happiest times for some people (including me). And we must do everything to use this time cleverly.