Nowadays, a myriad number of travellers love to visit unusual places rather than common places where survival rate is

Nowadays, a myriad number of travellers love to visit unusual places rather than common places where survival rate is negligible. I partially agree with the said notion. This essay is going to articulate the both sides with my perception in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, as we have been read in geography about the words' suface, physical activities, and population etc. Consiquently, some of us developed a keen interest in nature in order to become a naturist and simultaneousely start journey to find out the places all around the world and filmed a documentory so that the rest world could Watch them. For example, there are such places called sahara desert and antartica where scientists go to reseach about environment and atmostphere. For intance, where sahara desert is considered as the most driest place in the world, whereas if we talk about antartica is assumed as a world's coldest continent where the situation is beyond imagination. On the other hand, there are a number of hodophiles who like to do adventures. When they watch documentories of unnatural places they push themselves to visit those place without knowing the consequences of their act. Therefore, some of them are not able to survive in atrocious conditions. For that reason, government has prohibited the entrance of such places to some extent. To conclude, as we know that every thing has its pros and cons. To explore such kind of places are benificial in order to aware people to those place about which we have been taught in books only. However, we can not neglect the risk in visiting such places.