Some people claim that these days the significant problem of planet's nature is losing some kinds of plants and animals. Others think that there are more important problems in human life.

It is admitted by some that the extinction of plants and creatures is the most important environmental threat people face today while others would argue that other problems are more pressing. In my personal view, I believe that it is necessary to preserve the animal kingdom and the whole ecosystem. The benefits, as well as drawbacks of both positions, will be analyzed before a preference is shared. On the one hand, there are a lot of considerable reasons of decreasing animals’ and plants’ number. For one, year by year atmosphere is becoming worse, and because of this issue, a large amount of living creatures have major decrease. Moreover, animals are being used for diversity testing for humans’ benefits as well as majority of animals suffer from the torment of experiments. For instance, people utilize them for testing new types of cosmetics to find out allergic signs or other bad irritations. On the other hand, it should be noted that there are other serious problems than provided before. To begin with, climate change caused by human activity is an even bigger challenge. Due to pollution and the resultant green house gas effect, global temperatures are rising. Consequently, this causes the melting the polar ice and the subsequent increase in sea levels. In addition to this, the street it could be seen a large number of different gas cars, and this is one of the main reasons, too. To conclude, although both views are completely harmful for the planet, I completely support the animals and plants preservation because they a big part in our world.