Saving trees reduce global pollution. Do you agree or disagre

In recent years, in many countries, it is considered by some that making less tree felling can help prevent problems of general importance. In my personal view, I wholeheartedly believe that increasing crop production seems to avoid air pollution in some ways. On the one hand, it is an irrefutable fact that multiplying of trees in the countless sides benefits not only people and also nature. To begin with, through the leaves of the trees, it provides the amount of oxygen needed for humans to breathe fresh air during the day. For instance, the spruce clears the air more than all plants and therefore people grow it more. In addition to this, people can look at them as an scenic plant. In particular, they make a person happy because of this, they are unique. Thus, there seems to be such a way to diminish pollution. On the other hand, it should be noted that there are other ways to reduce global pollution. Adopting endangered animals is a clear reason for this. The cause of this, the breakdown of the chain of creatures poses a great danger in the forests. Furthermore, various gases emitted from industrial plants can cause serious harm to human health. Including, it is a solution to reduce smoke and waste. Hence, it is noticeable that the goal can be achieved in this way. Taking everything into consideration, I can state that while it is not possible to completely eliminate global pollution, it can be gradually decreased.