Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times in most people’s life others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Adolescents moment is the most significant time in one's life. A number of people believe that the years are an enjoyable time. However, others claim to teenagers, the years are amusing as well as some important responsibilities. The essay will argue both side and put forward as to why the time is the happiest moreover some liabilities hours. Those who regard the moment is for enjoyment indicate twice matters. Firstly, teenagers should feel luxury at this age. Because, they will have a few hours to spend pleasingly when they will convert their age into work age. Secondly, if emerging boys take pleasure in their adolescent moment, they can be attentive to their study which will conduce their job later. For example, Japan government, a couple of years ago, ordered parents not to pressure them to be responsible for any type of works. Consequently, Those students, statistics reported, were effectual in their study in addition job. On the other hand, numerous individuals express that teens should not spare their momentum years not only in undergoing relaxing, but also accepting some accountabilities. Such as, They can assist hapless people and ameliorate their societies by creating several clubs, organizations. Furthermore, they should initiate education movement to dispel ignorance, illiteracy, superstition and animus. As a result, the societies will transfer into enlightened societies. For instance, in Bangladesh, growing students have the most contribution to reform their dark societies to brighten communities. To conclude, middle ages can do countless tasks to improve their societies and careers for betterment and complacency in life. In my opinion, teenage years have both happy days and some responsibilities.